• Blog Stats

    • 994,422 Sessions
  • Archives

Beyoncé & Lady Gaga – Video Phone (Full Video)

Alternate link – Beyonce – Video Phone (Featuring Lady Gaga)

I’m usually not a fan of pop music but in the last few weeks  I’ve completely falling in love with the magically queer Lady Gaga. Beyonce has always been a secret favorite of mine but Lady Gaga’s freakish nature and overly dragginess has made me a fan of her (her music is still another story completely).

My only problem with this video is the lack of video phoneiness and a cohesive idea – it just seems really random and not the usual Lady Gaga randominess.

Also despite what people say I still believe Lady Gaga’s got both. I think this image proves my point:

I don't care what people say Lady Gaga is a Hermaphrodite

Lady Gaga looks like a Hermaphrodite

Leave a Reply

