• Blog Stats

    • 998,670 Sessions
  • Archives

Thor Battles the Dark Avengers in Siege

Dark Avengers Vs Thor

Thor Takes on the Dark Avengers in SIEGE

I love this images even though I’m confused as to why Ares is blacked out (unfinished?). Anyway Simone Bianchi keeps proving to me I underestimated his art when I first saw it. Regardless Siege has my full attention (something Blackest Night and Nerchosa have both lost) and I’m looking forward to the Avenger related titles in 2010. Bendis has promised major changes and after his work on House of M, Civil War (with Millar), Secret Invasion, and Dark Reign I actually believe him.

Leave a Reply

