• Blog Stats

    • 998,242 Sessions
  • Archives

Spider-Woman Motion Comic on Hulu

Spider-Woman: Agent of SWORD on Hulu.com

Spider-Woman: Agent of SWORD on Hulu.com

So Marvel has decided (probably because sales were so low) to put Brian Michael Bendis and Alex Maleev motion comic, Spider-Woman: Agent of SWORD on Hulu.com. I’m a little annoyed because not even a month ago (I checked my download date) I bought the first issue on ITunes for $1. So I’m a little pissed that something I just paid for is not only free but easily available to everyone within the United States (sorry miserable third world-like countries like the UK and Australia) .

Watch Spider-Woman: Agent of Sword on Hulu.com

Leave a Reply

