• Blog Stats

    • 1,003,199 Sessions
  • Archives

Rob Liefeld ‘s Gay Wolverine and Gay Cyclops are GHEY

I’m not going to lie – I hate Rob Liefeld especially after he ranted on about not being homophobic because Shatterstar (a lame sword-swinging x-man) couldn’t be gay because he’s a “Spartan and Spartans weren’t gay”. Yeah… right.

Anyway, I came across this page today when I gearing up for my next “Rob Liefeld is a Hack” post:

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

You know what my problem is with this scene – it’s ok to be a gay (x-)men who is a  cross-dressing cocksuckers but it’s not ok for them to be warriors and have loving homosexual relationships.

Again Mr. Liefeld – fuck you.

5 Responses

  1. seriously what in the hell was that, my brain is actually screaming in pain after seeing it

  2. I agree with you, Rob Liefield has always been a artist that made me scracth my head and wonder how he was let into the business. Flames erupt behind my eyes with hater passion. BTW, your stuff is for Freedom Force is awsome. Had to put the last part in. Get better!

  3. Np, You blog here has been extremely entertaining and at time very enlighting. I have a friend who met Rob in real life nd said he was a very nice man. But for real, he should be nice because he is F**kin’ lucky his shit sandwich of art is getting some airtime.

Leave a Reply

