• Blog Stats

    • 996,262 Sessions
  • Archives

Random Curse Words and Kim Zolciak Checked Me, Boo?

Today Became a Shitty Day Real Quick:

I didn’t even have a bad day at work in fact it was ordinary but my fucking way home was so fucking shitty that there are no motherfucking words to describe it right now other than “fuckity, fuck, fuck, fuck”.

Notorious W.I.G. Blocked me from Twitter, Ya’ll!:

Kim Zolciak was not cute in High School

Kim Zolciak had BLACK GIRL hair in HS, ya'll!

Oh also Real Housewife of Atlanta, Kim Zolciak, hates me so much from some random Twitter comment about her terrible PR person that she blocked me from Twitter! That actually makes my day a little because I didn’t notice until my main homegirl, KimZolciaksWig made a comment about one of Kim’s post. The funny thing even though I wear her ass out like that bad doll hair wig she is rocking, I loved Kim and thought all the other girls were gang-raping her.

I guess because I didn’t tell her how beautiful she is (which she really aint) or how good of a role models she to her kids (having sex with a married man will get you girls to the top!), I fell off that tight rope of her’s (HOVA please don’t let that be the next single…).

If you don’t know who Kim Zolciak is, visit her skanktastic (who did that hoochie ass banner?) blog here – http://therealkimzolciak.blogspot.com/

Also I love Kandi to death (she is the only real one on that show) but somebody needs to slap her for helping Kim make this terrible ass  auto-tuned song:

Leave a Reply

