• Blog Stats

    • 1,005,276 Sessions
  • Archives

Sabretooth Returns in WOLVERINE VS. THOR

While I think this new digital comic by Frank Tieri and Paco Diaz has a ridiculous premise – Really? Thor, God of Thunder Thor versus Wolverine? Get the fuck outta here – I am excited about  Sabretooth’s return. I don’t know why but I’ve always liked Sabretooth. I think it started when he was pretending to be a dumb animal in the X-Mansion and fucked Psylocke shit up.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

For more of this fuckery, visit CBR.

BTW – This is most likely a What If, dream, or some other comicbook nonsense and Sabretooth is still Dexter’d and Mr Sinister still has boobs.

One Response

  1. I really dislike how Sabertooth died. It was so underwhelming for one of Wolverine’s greatest foes. I am hoping that whole Romulus crap brings him back.

Leave a Reply

