• Blog Stats

    • 994,164 Sessions
  • Archives

Medical Mystery

Thirteen and Taub

Thirteen and Taub

I am a huge fan of House and recently my fandom has escalated to all new levels of weird. Three nights ago I had a (sexual in nature) dream about Taub. Foreman or Thirteen, sure those make sense but Taub? No disrespect to Peter Jacobson but he’s not who I usually fantasize about. In fact he is the complete opposite of my usual fantasy. Maybe it is the whole Jewish doctor thing he’s got going on I don’t know. I just want to record this because the more I watch House (which I’m doing now) the more I am actually attracted to him.

Thirteen and Foreman

Thirteen and Foreman

In other news, Thirteen and Forman are still hot.

Leave a Reply

