• Blog Stats

    • 996,502 Sessions
  • Archives

Freedom Force Skin – Power Girl

Download Powergirl and other Freedom Force Skins at HeroForce.

Power Girl Low Poly 3D Model for Freedom Force (FFVTR)

Power Girl Low Poly 3D Model for Freedom Force (FFVTR)

So I did this really quickly today and really liked the way she came out. I just decide since I did all the other Kryptonians it would be incomplete if I didn’t do Power Girl. I’m actually considering doing Christopher Kent (kid-version) but before I start him I need to figured out how the hell I’m going to successfully skope a Steel III together.

In order to get these out, I’m going to hold out on the fxs and make that an additional download later. I don’t even know if people want fxs for the Superman Family because there are already a few out there already. I was basically going to update my Heat Vision fx and do some fxs for Conner (blue tk attacks and shields).

4 Responses

  1. Sweet! PG looks rockin…one of her old hair cuts. My only gripe…and this is me getting my “male-shovanist oink” on…from the profile the boobies look small. That’s a different body than Ren’s right? I do love the bluness of her eyes and the musculature is spot on. Ihad alway planned to skope the “Infinite Crisis” version of her costume which of course is this costume with glove and shorter boot folds…but now I’m especially diggin her new uniform from her new ongoing.

    • Yeah. Her boobs are a little small from the side. I’m surprised because from the front they look huge (the base mesh is Ink’s She-Hulk). I would have just used Ren’s PG but I really dislike the female_versatile.

      • Yeah…the head is a little small on the female versitile. An amalgam of both bodies…maybe? Or how about YL Giganta mesh….she’s muscular and has the rack to match. That might be perfect. Oh….sorry…I got a little sidetracked on a few other things. I’ll have Cyclops for you today and relink Xorn.

  2. Nevermind…using Giganta didn’t yeld good results…I just tried it and no dice.

Leave a Reply

