• Blog Stats

    • 998,064 Sessions
  • Archives

Superwoman Freedom Force Color Palette Preview

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

So I’ve been busy today working on Superwoman since I finally finished the Eradicator. This is just a color palette preview of how costume. I need to figure out whether I should use blue or gray for the highlights though.

I need to figure out how I’m going to do Steel III though. I’ve been trying different base meshes but ultimately it did not pan out. I think Steel III will be the last in my Superman family line. I thought about doing Lena and Alexander Luthor but I am feeling a little burnt out again. OMACs are definately on my list though. I thought it would be so cool to replay the OMACs attacking Metropolis with Team Superman.

2 Responses

  1. The flats are spot on for color. Maybe gray for the highlights.

Leave a Reply

