• Blog Stats

    • 998,064 Sessions
  • Archives

AfghanAnt’s Freedom Force Project Update

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

So as some of you know I’m working on the Superman Family for Freedom Force vs the Third Reich. I would be finished with them but I’ve been busy working, visiting the Hustler Club and I ran into some problems with the mapping of the Eradicator’s cloak. If I wasn’t nursing my hangover with spicy beef noodles and lime water I would be working on fixing the cloak’s mapping. I am pretty wipe out from a long night of drinking Port of Call‘s Monsoons, Snake and Jake’s massive shots, and strippers.

So as you can see from the image to the left the Eradicator is done. I’m pretty happy with the way he came out because I’m a fan of Karl Kesel’s redesign of the character. Also I’ve fallen in love with idea of Superwoman but I’m not happy with the reveal as Major Lucy Lane. Especially since I remember her from the Bruce Timm Superman show and she was a lighthearted and fun character. It is weird but I think I’m pushing myself to complete these so I can actually start up FFVTTR and play as them in the Rumble Room.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

I’m pretty sure I’m going to do a new heat vision fx to replace my old one for the original game. I’ve toyed with the idea of making tactile telekinesis attack for Superboy (Conner Kent) but I’m not sure where to start on a few of them. I want a tk wave attack, a shield, and passive defense’s aura. Guess if I’m going to do attack for the Kryptonians it is only natural that I do attacks for Luthor.

I’ve been flirting with the idea of doing Alexander LuthorLena Luthor (Brainiac controlled), and OMACs but I need to focus on finishing what I already started. Oh my head…

2 Responses

  1. Anything Brainiac related gets as many votes as I can flood the ballot box with.

    • Lol, I would love to do Brainiac but I’m unsure which version I like. Besides didn’t Revenant do that amazing Brainiac ship and drones?

Leave a Reply

