• Blog Stats

    • 998,064 Sessions
  • Archives

Freedom Force Skin – Lex Luthor

To download this Freedom Force skin visit AfghanAnt’s section of HeroForce.

Lex Luthor Low Poly 3D Model for Freedom Force (FFVTR)

Lex Luthor Low Poly 3D Model for Freedom Force (FFVTR)

If you know me you know I love comics and I especially love the Superman mythos. Even though I retired recently from content creating, I decided to dust off CS3 and take a crack at something new.  Skoped from tommyboy’s Luthor_apokolips_warsuit_tvlite, here is Lex Luthor as he appeared in Superman/Batman and Infinite Crisis. I really like the way Lex’s face came out. I was going for “AfghanAnt does Bruce Timm’s Lex Luthor”. So I gave him a darker skintone, skunken cheeks, and huge soup coolers.  I don’t know when I’m going to release him but if I do he’ll probably be hosted on HeroForce. I added the “probably” because I gave up my position as a member of HF and I think Pod and TUE have been asking around about replacements and kicking around a redesign for the site. Who knows, maybe I’ll start my own Freedom Force site.

4 Responses

  1. trust me mate, you couldn’t be replaced. I like the design layout it’s simplistic but it works well with the eye

    deano

    • Seriously if you guys wanted to get a new member I completely understand but it is good to know I’m still wanted if I do decide to release.

  2. mate it’s your site so of course you’ll always have a place on the site, myself and pod are the guest.

    i’d love to see or bat ideas around on what you’ve got planed

    • Actually I never thought of HeroForce as my site. I also felt like it was a content site that had a revolving door and I just happen to be the Martian Manhunter of the team.

      I honestly feel like you and Pod have just as much right to the site as I do.

      As far as Batman, I don’t know. I want to do All-Star Batman and maybe Batgirl and Robin but not really anyone else in the regular DCU.

Leave a Reply

