• Blog Stats

    • 994,497 Sessions
  • Archives

Cocoa Spam and My Office

Dear,

I,John moka and my sister Cota D’Ivoire.We are orphans being that we lost our father and mother.Our late father was a serving director of the cocoa exporting board unil has death.He was assassinated by the rebets following the poltical uprising.

Before his death he has deposited in a bank here in Cote D’Ivoire,the sun of $18 million which was meat for the importation of cocoa processing machine.But he informed the bank money belong to his oversea associtate who is the beneficiary.

I want you to do us a favonr to this funds to asafe account in your country or any asfer place as the beneficiary.I have plans to do investment in your country,like real estate and industrial products.This is my reason for writing to you.Please if you are willing to assist me and my only sister,indicate your interest inreplying soonest.

We are willing to offer you 15% percent of the totalsum as your compensaton for receiving the money to your country.

Thanks
John Moka

All I have to say to this email is, Dubbya Tea Eff?

So for those of you who don’t know my company laid off 11 people recently (one of those people my amazing boss) and I decided to take pictures of my corner office (in case I never get to see it again).

My cluttered desk and wall of ideas.

My Google Frig (spend 100,000 dollars and you get a frig)

Leave a Reply

