• Blog Stats

    • 994,164 Sessions
  • Archives

Being T

I’m *not* a transsexual nor have I had thoughts of being one but I have always found something so sad about them that is compelling. I think it is like my obsession with serial murders. I know that sounds fucked up but what I mean is they are considered the lowest of the low and even though transsexuals aren’t generally killers they are treated like criminals for being born in the wrong body. I would really like to do community work to help transsexual men and women one day. Like I have never found it hard being black or gay but I couldn’t imagine how hard it would be to hate the body you were born in everyday.

Also Laverne Cox is one fierce bitch.

Heather pointed out the funny which was my opening sentence. God…I should have really proof-read this entry before hitting post.

Leave a Reply

