• Blog Stats

    • 1,000,105 Sessions
  • Archives

I Knew That Family Was Off

Well, as some of you know I went to Jonesboro High School and during my stay at what is now a declining southern shit hole school, I shared homeroom with the grandson of the founder of Chick-Fil-A, Mark Cathy. Mark and I weren’t what I would call friends but we had been social and I knew of his brothers. Well turns out all the clean living and refusal to accept TV as modernity’s new God caught up with the youngest brother, Seth.

http://wsbradio.com/news/402408cathyarrest.html

I’d like to say I’m not passing judgment because I spent three months sleeping, eating, and socializing in a master bedroom closet but this really makes me sad. That family put so much pressure on those boys to be moral, holy , and above all normal. For this to happen you know they are just looking down at Seth wondering why he would do this to them.

Leave a Reply

