• Blog Stats

    • 1,005,266 Sessions
  • Archives

Working at the jazz fest is really odd. My office is in a horse barn and everyone I work with is nice. I think I’m either going to hate everyone there or grow to love them.

It is so early to be up on a Saturday. Andy has been gone for two weeks in Canada and I’m actually not alone. Dan calls constantly which I really love. He makes me laugh and really happy and despite my need to fuck things up I think we will be ok after the move. I wish I had more to write other than I’m happy, being creative and tired as hell right now. I think I’m just going to lay in bed all day and dream about what I could be doing if I weren’t so tired from work (and getting lost for 2 hours) yesterday.

Leave a Reply

