• Blog Stats

    • 1,000,105 Sessions
  • Archives

Working

So I start work at Bellsouth on Monday. I’m a little excite about the idea of actually making enough money to move out of Casa De Kasriel but at the same time it is scary. I’m going to be able to do whatever the fuck I want. If I want a wild naked party with handsome, muscle boys and loose, drunk girls I can and if I want to smoke hash in my underwear in the kitchen while I wait for my Jiffy-Pop to finish I can. I can even invite people over for orgies and ingestion of illegal drugs. Ok maybe I wont do a lot of that stuff but still I’m excited but it is so weird being here with just Cathy and David. I feel like I should be gone elsewhere as well. Desi is in Korea, Joe is in Carrollton, Dan is in Milledgeville, and I’m here? FTW?

God, I can’t wait until Oct. then I’ll be able to move out and experience what it is like to have bills and hate my neighbors and flirting with the elderly woman who lives in 3C. What a nutty ride that will be.

And why the fuck am I watching Miss Teen USA:2006? FTW is wrong with this picture…

Working

So I start work at Bellsouth on Monday. I’m a little excite about the idea of actually making enough money to move out of Casa De Kasriel but at the same time it is scary. I’m going to be able to do whatever the fuck I want. If I want a wild naked party with handsome, muscle boys and loose, drunk girls I can and if I want to smoke hash in my underwear in the kitchen while I wait for my Jiffy-Pop to finish I can. I can even invite people over for orgies and ingestion of illegal drugs. Ok maybe I wont do a lot of that stuff but still I’m excited but it is so weird being here with just Cathy and David. I feel like I should be gone elsewhere as well. Desi is in Korea, Joe is in Carrollton, Dan is in Milledgeville, and I’m here? FTW?

God, I can’t wait until Oct. then I’ll be able to move out and experience what it is like to have bills and hate my neighbors and flirting with the elderly woman who lives in 3C. What a nutty ride that will be.

And why the fuck am I watching Miss Teen USA:2006? FTW is wrong with this picture…

Leave a Reply

