• Blog Stats

    • 1,001,343 Sessions
  • Archives

The Break Down.

It seems that over the last few months, Dan and I have been slipping away from each other. It is due to everything from addictive personalities to simply stress. I don’t know if we are on a break, slowing fixing things, or just holding off to the one that breaks camel’s back but I want him to be clear on how I feel. I think we can work through this, not because I have some idea of us growing old together but because no one has ever made me feel quite like he has and I know even though he thinks I make him not feel good enough, that simply isn’t true. He has the biggest heart of anyone I’ve ever known and I know he can be difficult but that’s who he is and unusual enough I love him because of it and if He’s willing I want to figure this all out, forgive the pain and hurt, and start building new places in each other hearts that make the homes that housed our love before seem like shanty homes.

What I am trying to say is I don’t want to lose him.

The Break Down.

It seems that over the last few months, Dan and I have been slipping away from each other. It is due to everything from addictive personalities to simply stress. I don’t know if we are on a break, slowing fixing things, or just holding off to the one that breaks camel’s back but I want him to be clear on how I feel. I think we can work through this, not because I have some idea of us growing old together but because no one has ever made me feel quite like he has and I know even though he thinks I make him not feel good enough, that simply isn’t true. He has the biggest heart of anyone I’ve ever known and I know he can be difficult but that’s who he is and unusual enough I love him because of it and if He’s willing I want to figure this all out, forgive the pain and hurt, and start building new places in each other hearts that make the homes that housed our love before seem like shanty homes.

What I am trying to say is I don’t want to lose him.

Leave a Reply

