• Blog Stats

    • 1,000,105 Sessions
  • Archives

Ranting

I swear to Christ, I fucking hate (HATE) ignorant ass people especially when they are gay. I visit a forum where we discuss gay politics, anyhow I explained how I really dislike guys who prejudge guys based on color and I especially hate it when a guy down right refuses to date inside his own race and needless to say this little bastard (who obviously didn’t read my post further than the title) went off on me and told me I had no right to tell people they were racist! If the little bastard had read my fucking post he would have realized it was about how people should have the choice to date whoever the fuck the bloody well want too. Needless to say I fucking hate cunty ass cocksuckers.

The End.

Leave a Reply

