• Blog Stats

    • 1,005,276 Sessions
  • Archives

Fanboy Post

After enjoying a couple of days off from my full-time job of organizing and analyzing comics and comic-related material, I ran across one of the single most exciting things this morning.


This show will be by those guys who does The Batman and though it will not have the same intelligence and wit as Bruce Timm’s series it looks really fun for kids.

Oh on a related note, if we talked last night and I was a bitch I’m sorry the idea of doing 18 hours next semester and trying to put a life together afterwards stressed me out but watching Project Runaway with Dan and just thinking it isn’t going to be the end of the world really helped me out a.k.a. I am no longer a bitch.

Leave a Reply

