• Blog Stats

    • 1,001,191 Sessions
  • Archives

Cowboys, Liars, and Light Mayo

So I have been in Kansas City with my Dad for a week and during this week I have see a tree farm, laughed at an ATM at a church, and found out my Dad got remarried back in May and he has still yet to tell me. To say the least, I am tired of the laughable making its way into my life, my father’s cowboy wedding included. I have felt like crap the whole time I have been here, it is as if everything that is Anthony got locked away for safe-keeping and little Tony got free range but like a child, he doesn’t take advantage of everything he could have. I feel this trip gave me truth but took a lot of “truths” from me. If not for Dan’s constant calling, I may have just sat in a corner in the basement and vanished but he tried to keep me whole and I thank him as always. Tonight I will be getting on a plane getting back to Atlanta and throwing myelf head first back into that terribly delightful life of mine. Nate and Aaron want to hang out as soon as I get back which will be great for my psyche, I so desperately need to be around like-souls even if one of them drinks his own piss for money…urgh… and the other is to stuck up for his own good (it is because he’s so pretty) when I started this post I saw it as being something amazing but it seems that I wasn’t ready to pull out the amazing adventure I had planned. I guess it is too early or that nothing on this trip really mattered.

British people aren’t very attractive after I have been drinking and light mayo gives me a headache.

Cowboys, Liars, and Light Mayo

So I have been in Kansas City with my Dad for a week and during this week I have see a tree farm, laughed at an ATM at a church, and found out my Dad got remarried back in May and he has still yet to tell me. To say the least, I am tired of the laughable making its way into my life, my father’s cowboy wedding included. I have felt like crap the whole time I have been here, it is as if everything that is Anthony got locked away for safe-keeping and little Tony got free range but like a child, he doesn’t take advantage of everything he could have. I feel this trip gave me truth but took a lot of “truths” from me. If not for Dan’s constant calling, I may have just sat in a corner in the basement and vanished but he tried to keep me whole and I thank him as always. Tonight I will be getting on a plane getting back to Atlanta and throwing myelf head first back into that terribly delightful life of mine. Nate and Aaron want to hang out as soon as I get back which will be great for my psyche, I so desperately need to be around like-souls even if one of them drinks his own piss for money…urgh… and the other is to stuck up for his own good (it is because he’s so pretty) when I started this post I saw it as being something amazing but it seems that I wasn’t ready to pull out the amazing adventure I had planned. I guess it is too early or that nothing on this trip really mattered.

British people aren’t very attractive after I have been drinking and light mayo gives me a headache.

Leave a Reply

