• Blog Stats

    • 1,005,202 Sessions
  • Archives

Trying to be nice to be someone has always fucked me over in the end. This could be the reason why I am no longer nice to people, I am an emotional tornado just sweeping in other people’s feelings in my own. I should stop. In fact I am stopping with it all. From now on I am rock, I am an island. Dr Schroer once told me, “No man should be an island unto himself” I am starting to think he was a moron and like all morons I deal with I’m go ignore his advice find a comfy palm tree and invest the rest of the semester into myself.

Oh also, that party at Michael’s last night was amazing until the cops showed…

-Edit- I was so drunk when I typed this…

Leave a Reply

