• Blog Stats

    • 996,262 Sessions
  • Archives

LJ Interests meme results

  1. bjork:
    She is a musical genius and I absolutely love the sound of her voice.
  2. franz ferdinand:
    The band which every gay man should know because of their dance floor hit “Michael” or the beautifully written “Words of Lesiured”.
  3. jason behr:
    He is hot. Nothing more. Nothing less.
  4. les confusion des genres:
    A great French gay coming of age movie with music by Jay Jay Johanson.
  5. new avengers:
    Bendis is doing great with the new book as far as I am concerned.
  6. pop art:
    Pop art is who I am so of course I love it with a passion.
  7. rick james:
    “I am Rick James, Bitch!”
  8. sunny days:
    Nothing is better than a sunny day.
  9. the smiths:
    Morrissey is the only person who has never met and knows me better than anyone else.
  10. wry humor:
    What can I say? It runs in the family.

Enter your LJ user name, and 10 interests will be selected from your interest list.

Anyone else realize how much like STD these internet things are? I mean serious it is a STD.

Leave a Reply

