• Blog Stats

    • 998,242 Sessions
  • Archives

The One About The Roommates

I think after last night the roomies and I will be on the same page from here on out. I certainly made an impact on them. There is Justin who picked up this gay guy on the bus by accident (thinking he was just making a friend) needless to say this dude was totally hitting on him and it was too funny for words. Chris, who is like Adam if Adam wasn’t so cute and so social. Sean, who I find attractive because the kid’s got a great smile and blushes everytime I time him how cute he is. And finally we have the Asian, Paul. I like Paul because I can fuck with Paul all I want and he will just nod and smile and tell me how funny I am. I think this last year might be one of the best I’ve had at this crap factory.

Leave a Reply

