• Blog Stats

    • 996,589 Sessions
  • Archives

…Love is a dangerous pastime
caught between madness and gladness of flight
nothing is wrong and nothing is right
falling asleep in your arms every night

But Love’s such a strange situation
full of frustration and anger and fear
Everything’s tears
nobody hears
nobody’s here, and nobody hears…

I want to sing to you my love
my only love and happiness
don’t be so blue so blue my love
This too shall pass, this too shall pass…

God, I hate that fucker…

Leave a Reply

