• Blog Stats

    • 998,307 Sessions
  • Archives

New Pictures and an Idea

I’ve uploaded some new pictures of me I took last night. While looking at them I realize how incredibly cute I am. Too bad when you are old cute translates to funny looking.

New Photos

Anywho, I’ve decided I’m going to do this Urban Safari sort of thing where I walk around with my camera just taking as many pictures as I can and posting them in a log so everyone who is interested can see what New Jersey and New York look like from my point of view. Expect a lot of dirty, homeless people whenever I am visiting my sister in Elizabeth.

Leave a Reply

