• Blog Stats

    • 996,262 Sessions
  • Archives

Angry Black People Related Post

Something horrible dawned on me today, Black Americans exclude other Blacks simply because they can. It is really sad, I guess I knew this in the back of my head somewhere but it just hit me like a baseball bat to the back of the head. There seems to be this transference of feelings from the typical American envirnoment from Black Americans to Blacks from other cultural backgrounds. I wish I knew where Dr Morales was right now she and I would have a good laugh at my realization. I miss her pearls of wisdom…

Leave a Reply

