• Blog Stats

    • 1,005,202 Sessions
  • Archives

I just found out today the only English teacher I have ever respected his gone back to teach at the University of Dublin. I feel honored to have met and be taught by the man but I really wish I got a chance to say good bye.

Last semester I saw him at CVS on a saturday afternoon, if I had known that would be the last time I would see him I would’ve told him how much being taught by him meant to me.

“You are just another person in the world, you are just another fool with radically views, you are just another maddening fool…”
-Morrissey

Leave a Reply

