• Blog Stats

    • 1,000,078 Sessions
  • Archives

The Harsh Truth of the Camera

I felt like taking pictures of myself today so I did. I’m thinking about upgrading my journal so I can have a 15 icon instead of three. I need more photos of myself to express what I am trying to show through my journal. Well I am off, Danny and I are working on this painting together than we are making dinner. We have been spending a lot of time together and I really do feel closer to him now than I ever did before that’s including that thing that never happen that night.

Also I guess one could claim I was being vain with the taking photos of myself but I’m not. I just like to see myself the way others do. It’s this phobia of mine that I see this guy who is funny, attractive, and outgoing but all others see annoying, funny-looking, and loud. Whatever the truth is I would like to know.














Leave a Reply

