• Blog Stats

    • 1,003,986 Sessions
  • Archives

Chemical peel for the soul, shock therapy for the heart, and an enema for the mind.

  • Soul: I’m finding God again. I now realize he is in the heart of every lover who dreams of more and seeks to find something more than this life.
  • Heart: I haven’t found Andy but atleast now I have this idea of what I would like to have in my life. Maybe that was Andy’s purpose from the beginning, not to be my lover merely a guide on what to love. If he is to be more surely I will find him again.
  • Mind: I have had some very thoughtful moments lately. Most have been whether or not I should return to UWG in the fall, I have not made a decision yet but I have realized it doesn’t matter what decision I make as long as I am happy in the end.

Leave a Reply

