• Blog Stats

    • 1,001,305 Sessions
  • Archives

Last Night, He Said…

was great. I had the best time ever last night. Danny and I decided we would do a boys’ night out needless to say I saw Keisha, met a really fucking cute guy named Andy who went to Jonesboro with me, and went to the best gay bar ever (Blake’s is by far the best this city has to offer for cheap drinks and nice setting).

Anyway I’m exhausted right now…Keisha, we really need to hang out more and everyone else you have no clue how much fun you can have for 30 or so dollars.

Morning Folks, I need some sleep now. I have a long night ahead of me.

Leave a Reply

