• Blog Stats

    • 1,003,199 Sessions
  • Archives

Two done, two to go.

Carrollton and everything that led up to being here has really ripped away all that was Anthony. Maybe that is the real reason Nate and I can not be friends anymore. Maybe that is why I’d rather stay here in Georgia than go back to New Jersey for good. I try to find reason for me to be here but there aren’t any that matter. Adam told me to stick it out one more semester instead of dropping out and working a 9-5 until I am dead and I think I will but I’m horribly terrorifed that I wont make it. I’m scare that whatever it is that stops me from reaching my potential will also consume me and there will not be anything left save burnt bones and ash.

Leave a Reply

