• Blog Stats

    • 996,589 Sessions
  • Archives

Lazy Sunbather

Well I have a five pages paper to finish tonight which I have only have two sentences on currently, I need to be studying for my Medieval Europe mid-term, and I have not the drive to do anything but watch cop dramas and Court TV but I know I will get everything I need to do done. I like to be at the breaking point before I start to do important things, it give me more drive to achieve what I usually wouldn’t do. Spring Break is coming and the only thing I have planned is finding all my Grant Morrison JLA comics along with a few other old favorites to read during the break. Other than that I assume I will be getting extremely intoxicated, singing karaoke, and trying to straighten out a few little things that have been bothering me.

Leave a Reply

