• Blog Stats

    • 1,000,078 Sessions
  • Archives

I can not say or do anything more, then what has not been said or done before.

I say that I am a hermes bird but many do not know what that means, it’s from an old English alchemical verse. Reading the verse may be confusing to those who are not familiar with old English, I have to admit I was confused the first ten times I read the verse but I am what it is written about.
I am a spell. An alteration in what should actually be.
Magic is change and if I am not the pinnacle of change what am I?
Or for that matter what are you?

Leave a Reply

