• Blog Stats

    • 1,003,986 Sessions
  • Archives

A Beautiful Thing

I have become so cynical when it comes to movies lately but I have to say “Beautiful Thing” is an amazingly moving movie. Usually these homosexual coming of age movies annoy me but this one was just loving and full of these glimmers of my own life I desperately cling on too, that I fell in love with it.

I highly suggestion this movie to anyone wants to watch something true, honest, and even a little insight to who I am (It’s so weird that Jamie’s life echoes my own. I’m actually scared to think my life is so generic).

Leave a Reply

