• Blog Stats

    • 996,502 Sessions
  • Archives

So here is the skinny…

I got a little drunk last night, went out to the Majestic, and then ended up doing some odd posting (Anyone I post something to. Please! Please! Null and void it from your opinion of me). I slept on the damnable couch again so my back is killing me. I’m out of rum, I hate the taste of gin without coke, and I’m freezing my tukus off.

Well tomorrow is offically my birthday and I’m more than ready for it. Desi brought me the cute bartending book. It’s really an awesome gift and I can’t wait to try to make some of these drinks. I’m going to make the best damn whiskey sour ever.

Leave a Reply

