• Blog Stats

    • 996,262 Sessions
  • Archives

What the hell is wrong with my mom?

I called her today and she tells me, my father has invited her to Thanksgiving and I could come if I wish to do so. What the fuck is up with this? I mean they haven’t had a decent conversation in nearly 6 years and all of a sudden they are best fucking friends and I’m the bad guy! Have we forgotten that whore/sister of mine? She was knock up at 18 and she get supports from both of my parents but I have to frickin’ beg to get money! I’ve decided I will not be seeing my mother from my 21st birthday instead I’m going to get really drunk and spend the day in a fuckin closet to talking to myself.

Happy sodden birthday to me…

Leave a Reply

