• Blog Stats

    • 996,589 Sessions
  • Archives

Voices carry, Words that may fall on deaf ears.

He called this morning. It was weird hearing his voice and actually not feeling anything but pity or faux hatred for him. We talked and like the days of future’s past, it felt good. It was nice hearing the way he says my name and how he laughs when I haven’t said anything incredibly funny. He seems happier and I don’t know what I seem. He coming tomorrow morning, I know he shouldn’t but I’m not going to stop him, especially since I want to see him. With everything we’ve been through, I still miss him. No matter how much I don’t like this whole thing, I’m going to allow it to happen because I’d rather be happy then whatever I’ve been feeling lately.

Leave a Reply

