• Blog Stats

    • 1,001,305 Sessions
  • Archives

No ones has loved you more than me and no one ever will.

I got an e-mail today from someone who is special to me but it is just impossible to be together. We cause each other so much confusion but there is still this clinging on to whatever we once had. I’ve made my choice and despite whether or not it’s right or wrong I have to stick by it.

The love is still there but I finally realized that being in love is not enough.

So for the last time I hope this is goodbye.

Leave a Reply

