• Blog Stats

    • 1,001,191 Sessions
  • Archives

I just got off the phone with Christopher after a heated debate about “who my daddy was?” I’ve decided I need to make more of an efford with my own dad. I forget how weak he is as a man. He can’t stand alone me and with his wife on the edge of divorce I think he’s even more vunerable than ever. I need to help him and be there for him.

Oh yeah the Dareveil movie isn’t all I hope it would be, I’d rather be watching Spider-Man or X2 (Alan Cumming as Nightcrawler was pure genius). Ben Affleck just isn’t Matt Maddock to me…I’m sorry but he’d be a better Superman.

Leave a Reply

