• Blog Stats

    • 1,003,199 Sessions
  • Archives

Fantasia…

I’ll shine dem right up for ya, Missy.
Let’s me put yo flowas on too, Missy.
Don’t make me hold you down Missy, Masta wants you be nice and pretty.
_______________________________________________________

The above links are to three clips of Fantasia, this movie is considered by most to be a classic, I remember watching it when I was little and thinking how pretty the centuars were…I wonder if I even noticed the little black centaur.

I so have to watch this the next time I go over to Christopher’s place. His sister brought him the update version and I’m sure this seen is deleted.

Leave a Reply

