• Blog Stats

    • 996,262 Sessions
  • Archives

There is one love left between us that will stay,
When memories can slowly fade away,
Though feelings changed ever since we met…
_____________________________________________________
Anyway, I’m back at school for the summer. I hate my roommate because not only does he smell, I think he’s kinda gay. I know that’s wrong of me to say but I do not want to live in a room with a smelly gay man. It is just wrong! It would be different if he were funny or witty but he is a brooding gay man with no style and he snores so fucking loud! I was awaken twice last night by his chainsaw. Oh and I do not like the way he stares at me. It creeps me out like nobody’s business. I’m moving as soon as I am allowed. Only downside here, not a door down from cute R.A. God is he fucking hot. I swear to God if I were looking for Christopher’s replacement, I would give him the job no problem.

Leave a Reply

