• Blog Stats

    • 998,242 Sessions
  • Archives

Hey journal…

How ya been?
Myself, I couldn’t be better. I’m a little upset with things but I don’t want to go there right now, maybe later when you are older we will talk about that. Anyway, Christopher did a nice thing last night and called me his “Fairy Prince.” It means a lot and I’m looking foward to proving I can be that but I don’t know it just doesn’t feel right. It feels like I’m going to be set up for a big let down in the future but then again I think I’m still drunk from last night while I’m typing this. *sigh*

I really should stop drinking.
It makes my head spin and I realized maybe I shouldn’t be spinning when I should be planted on terra firma instead. I go back to school on sunday. I’m oddly over excited about being there. I like school. It’s my job and I do it relatively well. I can’t believe I left that message on the wrong answer machine last night. *double sigh* Well atleast some stranger will get a big ol’ laugh out of me later…funny stuff.

I can’t believe I’m feeling like this. It’s like I want to reach out to someone but I’m not sure who I should be reaching too. Christopher knows something is wrong. He keeps asking but I don’t know what to say. I don’t know what is wrong but I’m sure that there is something wrong. I think it’s the sitting on my ass weight I gained…*triple sect sign* atleast I’ll be bale to work again soon *thank you God*.

Well this was a good chat, mate. I’d love to stick around but I should do some sleeping.

Take care, will ya?

Leave a Reply

