• Blog Stats

    • 1,005,202 Sessions
  • Archives

Erda ideas.

Well I’ve playing around with some different ideas. Mostly because I work best when I’m emotional and I am.

I was thinking of doing a little homage to Batman and Superman. Zane would be a Batman like character. Well obviously because he’s a vampire he is a true bat-man but I wanted him to where a hood to hide his identity and a long cape for that scary “I’ve got a cape” effect.

Evin however will be my Superman. Coming humble beginning to protect the world.

Zane : New Sketch

However there will be a reversal of powers. Zane being a vampire would be a lot stronger than Evin, who is a mortal. I thought this would be a really fun thing to do.

Anyway, back to the lab again.

Leave a Reply

