• Blog Stats

    • 1,004,026 Sessions
  • Archives

You know that girl she acts so tough tough tough….

….I need to turn out the light, turn out the light.
Well I’m not looking foward to tomorrow. Tophie was really sweet, he told me he’d come if he could. I know if I really wanted him to be there he would. My ass hurts really bad! I have a real journal now, I wrote so much yesterday like 4 pages all about me and Toph too. He was very silly last night. I think I’m getting better at pool now. Hopefully I’ll give Andy a run for his money…or his boozes. *@_@*

Well Gotta run I need to fix my website.

Laters

I have Toph’s red sweater on, it smells like him.

Leave a Reply

